Who sells cheap Nizo Wear Allure Nursing Bra With Healing Pocket-34C (White)

Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Nizo Wear Allure Nursing Bra With Healing Pocket-34C (White), this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Nizo Wear Allure Nursing Bra With Healing Pocket-34C (White) with lowest price on trusted Amazon in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

Customer Rating : Rating {title}

List Price : Check Listprice

Price : $26.99

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Nizo Wear Allure Nursing Bra With Healing Pocket-34C (White) with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Nizo Wear Allure Nursing Bra With Healing Pocket-34C (White) with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Nizo Wear Allure Nursing Bra With Healing Pocket-34C (White)

Product Details

  • Size: 34C
  • Color: White
  • Brand: Nizo Wear

Features

  • Sizes 34A-36C have a double hook closure with 4 rows of possible adjustment.The inside cup is comprised of cotton.
  • Sizes 38C thru size DDD/F have 3 hooks and 4 rows of adjustment to aid in support.
  • The lining elsewhere is 65% polyester, 35%cotton.
  • The fabric is 90% polyester and 10% cotton and the lace is 90% nylon with 10% spandex.

Product Description

This nursing bra features a unique patented pocket in the pull down flap that can hold a warm or cool pack. The pocket acts as a thin barrier between wearer’s skin and the warm/cool pack, which increases wearer’s comfort and safety. It is soft, comfortable, playful and very functional. The removable underwire boasts rhinestones and allows you wear the bra with or without the wire. The drop cup makes feeding the baby very easy and comfortable. The cup’s lace top and micro bottom lay flat and discreetely under clothing and give you the beautiful, stylish feeling you want day and night.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
2Not Worth It
By JSlon
This bra is constructed sturdy enough and the fit is true to size, but the shape of the cups cause an unappealing bullet bra effect. The fabric is scratchy and uncomfortable. Save your cash and purchase a better product.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
5Best nursing bra I ever got!
By Lisa
I started wearing this nursing bra after my 3rd child was born. It was amazing! First, it was comfortable to wear and comfortable to use when my baby wanted to nurse. This was absolutely my favorite nursing bra. What really made me love it is it’s style! A nursing bra with lace and rhinestones is awesome! The rhinestones are on a removable underwire, but I always kept them in. Unlike every other nursing bra in my collection the Allure gave me great shape. Once I bought a dress just because I loved the shape I got from this nursing bra! I will admit to wearing this bra after I finished nursing just because I liked it so much. Customer service from Nizowear is exceptional and gift cards make great baby shower presents! Highly recommended!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
3bra is just OK
By m&p
I was really excited to receive this nursing bra. maybe I am using it too much but within the first week the plastic clip that holds the underwire in got all bent so i had to take the wires out. I am also not one to handwash anything so I’ve been putting it in the washer and it has become discolored. The lace has yellowed after about 5 washes. The bra is functional and it does what it is meant to. Just a little disappointed in the quality.

See all 4 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Nizo Wear Allure Nursing Bra With Healing Pocket-34C (White), you can use the buttons below:

buy Nizo Wear Allure Nursing Bra With Healing Pocket-34C (White)

Leave a Reply

