How do I get Belly Bandit Bosom Bandit – Nude – M

Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Belly Bandit Bosom Bandit – Nude – M, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Belly Bandit Bosom Bandit – Nude – M with lowest price on trusted Amazon in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

Customer Rating : Rating {title}

List Price : Check Listprice

Price : $39.95

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Belly Bandit Bosom Bandit – Nude – M with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Belly Bandit Bosom Bandit – Nude – M with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Belly Bandit Bosom Bandit - Nude - M

Product Details

  • Size: Medium
  • Color: Nude
  • Brand: Belly Bandit

Features

  • reduces uncomfortable breast swelling
  • aids in decreasing and stopping milk supply
  • lightweight, elastic band with ultra-soft, moisture-wicking fabric
  • made with a Velcro closure for simple and convenient application
  • includes 2 reusable, freezable gel packs; additional sets sold separately

Product Description

The time has come to throw away those painfully tight sports bras. Take that bag of frozen peas & put it where it belongs… in a stir fry! We like a little cabbage… when it’s in soup (not in our bras!). We heard your pleas, felt your pain & realized there’s no use crying over stopped milk! So, we created a new solution to an age old problem. Our labor of love delivered a remedy for women across the globe! Banditas to the rescue!

The Bosom Bandit breast support wrap is an effective and comfortable method to help reduce milk production while supporting tender breasts. When the time comes to suppress lactation, the Banditas realized there are limited options to help mothers through this sensitive transition. We knew there has to be an easier, more convenient approach than squeezing into a tight, non-adjustable sports bra.

This is why we’ve created the strapless Bosom Bandit; a lightweight and simple solution with an adjustable Velcro® closure. This unique design allows you to choose the desired amount of pressure, eliminating common complaints of neck and shoulder pain, and the unwanted bra strap indentations caused by the weight of engorged breasts.

The Bosom Bandit is made from latex free elastic and covered with an ultra soft, moisture wicking fabric for sensitive breasts. To help reduce pain and swelling, we have included a reusable pair of 4″ flexible, cooling gel packs lined with fabric. When used together, the Bosom Bandit and gel packs may help prevent and/or treat engorgement of breasts.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful.
4Know how to measure correctly for this!
By S. Noonen
I purchased the Bosom Bandit prior to having my son, and I wish all of the websites I read had told me how to size myself correctly for this! I ordered a Medium since according to the sizing I read online fit sizes 36″-40″ and I am a 38″ bra size. After trying it on I realized that I barely fit into it! After looking at the box I realized that there is a part that says, “Please note: this measurement is not going to correspond with your bra size.” They don’t have this posted anywhere online! It says to measure across the fullest area of your bust. Wish I had known this!

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
4Definitely recommend!
By Beth Shedden
I purchased the Bosom Bandit (BB) to use after my second child. I had to order 2 b/c the first one was too small, though I followed the measuring instructions….I had to go a size bigger. I started using it when I became engorged a couple days after giving birth and had to have my husband velcro it on b/c it was still a bit too tight. The tightness did help relieve the pain though. I was not nursing and used cabbage a few times to also help with the aching and to help dry everything up. I used nursing pads and only had a few drops the whole time, which was awesome! With my 1st child, I did not have a BB and it took weeks to dry up.I wore this for probably 1-2 weeks and did love it, though it looks goofy under clothing. It’s great if you’re not leaving the house and wearing big sweatshirts or t-shirts 🙂 I only took it off to shower. The one thing I hated, and I’m not sure if it has to do with the BB, is the fact that after I was done with it, my boobs looked like drooping pancakes. I was not like that before!! So, for future children, I plan to wear a good support bra, coupled with the Bosom Bandit. It does not provide any kind of support so I can totally see how it can flatten you out. The girl in the picture is very perky, which is not how I ended up resembling afterwards!! 🙂 Just wanted to warn others so you don’t have the same issue :)Overall, great product!

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
5Worth EVERY penny!
By K. Eickhoff
I was really hesitant to purchase this for after my 3rd baby, I’m SO glad I did. WONDERFUL product. Worth every penny.

See all 3 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Belly Bandit Bosom Bandit – Nude – M, you can use the buttons below:

buy Belly Bandit Bosom Bandit - Nude - M

Leave a Reply

