Get the best price for Condessa “Veronica” Nursing Bra – Treasured Copper (40D)

Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Condessa “Veronica” Nursing Bra – Treasured Copper (40D), this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Condessa “Veronica” Nursing Bra – Treasured Copper (40D) with lowest price on trusted Amazon in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

Customer Rating : Rating {title}

List Price : Check Listprice

Price : $35.00

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Condessa “Veronica” Nursing Bra – Treasured Copper (40D) with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Condessa “Veronica” Nursing Bra – Treasured Copper (40D) with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

Product Details

  • Size: 40D
  • Color: Treasured Copper
  • Brand: Condessa
  • Fabric type: Milliskin Microfiber w/ Spandex

Features

  • Demi-Cup design in a sleek modern style – NOT Full Coverage
  • Seamless, Molded Cup for a Smooth Appearance
  • Underwire for Support an a Daring Lift
  • Easy Clip onpening at the shoulder strap
  • Shimmering Milliskin microfiber adds sparkle to your glow!

Product Description

This shimmering microfiber in a molded cup gives this nursing bra a modern and glamorous look and feel. The demi-cup with underwire gives a daring and sexy lift while allowing for nursing access at the strap.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
5Wow, a really sexy nursing bra!
By O. Medlock
I wear a 36C and this fits perfectly. I nurse my 8-month old with it. I’ve been wearing it for a few days on the loosest hook and it is snug enough. Easy one-handed opening and closing. But the best thing is that it is so beautiful; finally an attractive nursing bra! The color is a beautiful copper. The straps are shimmery, I wouldn’t be embarrassed if the straps showed. So far, nice and snug and comfortable. No padding, but lined. It is low cut as it shows in the photo. If you like full coverage, you may feel a little exposed in this bra. My husband loves it. I love the way it makes me feel — no more bandaid-beige matronly nursing bras for me!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
4Great Bra- runs small
By NewMama10
I have had such a hard time finding good nursing bras- I got this one and it is beautiful. Unfortunately, the first one I ordeded was too small, and because it is a low cut bra I kept falling out of it. I would recommend going up a cup size. This bra will last forever and is very well made. I would definitely buy it again. ( I actually just did, but in the next cup size up).

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
4nice, but i had to return it cuz it was a bit big
By ribbon
it looked cool and sexy, but i ended up returning it cuz it was a little too big. i ordered a 34c since my other two nursing bras are also 34c, but This bra cup sized c was too big for me. i guess i should have ordered my pre-pregancy bra size instead of what i thought was my new cup size. i did try measuring myself but it just confused me even more; mabey if i’d tried this on at a store before purchasing it online (cuz its cheaper online) then i wouldn’t have had to return it.

See all 8 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Condessa “Veronica” Nursing Bra – Treasured Copper (40D), you can use the buttons below:

Leave a Reply

