Bargain Bella Materna Women’s Seamless Cup Nursing Bra #1241,Bare,34D

Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Bella Materna Women’s Seamless Cup Nursing Bra #1241,Bare,34D, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Bella Materna Women’s Seamless Cup Nursing Bra #1241,Bare,34D with lowest price on trusted Amazon in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

Customer Rating : Rating {title}

List Price : Check Listprice

Price : $62.00

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Bella Materna Women’s Seamless Cup Nursing Bra #1241,Bare,34D with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Bella Materna Women’s Seamless Cup Nursing Bra #1241,Bare,34D with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Bella Materna Women's Seamless Cup Nursing Bra #1241,Bare,34D

Product Details

  • Size: 34D
  • Color: Bare
  • Brand: Bella Materna
  • Model: 1241

Features

  • 72% Nylon, 28% Lycra
  • Patented flexywires are lactation-consultant approved for safe nursing and comfort all day long
  • Ultra-soft fabric wicks moisture away and will not fade or pill
  • Machine wash cool or hand wash, line dry
  • Made In Usa

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
3Nice bra
By Martha
I got confused between “blush” and “bare” and the blush is more pink and can be seen through t-shirts. That said, this is my fault for not looking more closely at what I was buying. The construction of the bra is good and it is very comfortable.

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.
4wonderful!
By Ali McGraw
comfortable, well made, soft material and a great fitting bra. the only thing that i would change would be to add a way to insert nursing pads. otherwise this bra is well worth the price.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
2Returned this item
By C
The “flexible” under-wires were a lot stiffer than I thought they would be. I’ve heard that under-wires can cause problems with milk production and clogged ducts so I don’t want to take a chance on this bra (I’m 9 months pregnant). Additionally, my skin has been very sensitive with this pregnancy and after trying on the bra for a couple minutes, I felt itchy. The fabric doesn’t seem to be very soft. Maybe it would be better after you wash it (I didn’t try that because I wanted to return it).Other than that, it is a very nice style and looks like a normal bra (prior to pregnancy, I wore only Victoria Secret bras so I am picky about having a bra that looks sexy). If you don’t mind under-wires and your skin isn’t sensitive, this would be a great pick for you.

See all 5 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Bella Materna Women’s Seamless Cup Nursing Bra #1241,Bare,34D, you can use the buttons below:

buy Bella Materna Women's Seamless Cup Nursing Bra #1241,Bare,34D

Leave a Reply

