For sale Bella Materna Women’s Anytime Nursing Gown, Black, 38E/F

Hello Visitors, I hope today is your lucky day. At this time I will inform you about Bella Materna Women’s Anytime Nursing Gown, Black, 38E/F, this is a popular product at this month. Many people searching it through search engine to buy this product with cheapest price. The good news is we know that information and will tell you to buy Bella Materna Women’s Anytime Nursing Gown, Black, 38E/F with lowest price on trusted Amazon in USA.


Click on this Image to check this item

Customer Rating : Rating {title}

List Price : Check Listprice

Price : $93.82

I and My team have figure out a place where we can get Bella Materna Women’s Anytime Nursing Gown, Black, 38E/F with lower price, and I will give you specific information, I have surveyed several big companies and the facts say only on Amazon we could get Bella Materna Women’s Anytime Nursing Gown, Black, 38E/F with lowest price, for further information please click the product detail. and we will bring you to a place where you can get cheapest price.

buy Bella Materna Women's Anytime Nursing Gown, Black, 38E/F

Product Details

  • Size: 38 E/F
  • Color: Black
  • Brand: Bella Materna
  • Model: 3151-Black-38E/F
  • Fabric type: lycra

Features

  • 72% nylon, 28% lycra
  • Exclusive StrapKeep supports breasts without obstructing nursing access
  • Ultra-soft fabric wicks moisture away and will not fade or pill
  • Machine wash cool or hand wash, line dry
  • Made in USA

Product Description

Bella Materna’s most popular Anytime Nursing Bralet has been built into this amazing lounge dress. A great transition piece from maternity to nursing, the gown stretches out for pregnant bellies and offers superior support with a sexy crossover bust for nursing. Just slide cup edge over to side of breast while keeping shoulder strap in place. Bella Materna’s unique Strap KeepTM design supports your breast while nursing, and there are no clips to open. Crafted in the USA from cool and quick drying Imported Italian Nylon/Lycra®, fabric won’t fade or pill. Also available: Anytime Nursing Cami.

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful.
2Sent it back…and spent $45 to try it on
By WhippetMom
I know this gown has gotten excellent reviews–that’s why I bought it. Perhaps part of the problem was that I needed a different size. When I ordered, it appeared that in order to get a larger cup size, you needed to get an overall larger garment. Now that they have more in stock, it seems that you can get a larger cup size without the gown being a tent on the rest of your body. I still don’t see my exact size though! Bummer.It was definitely too small in the bust, and did not look flattering because of that.The other thing I did not like about this gown was the material. For some reason I was expecting some sort of soft, cotton-y material. It’s not–it’s completely synthetic, almost like bathing suit material. Others had said they would wear this as a dress for going out, but I don’t think I would be comfortable doing that–partially because I would feel like my boobs are on display and partially because of the material.Really wanted to like this gown, but for almost $100, I need to absolutely love it. I sent it back. I don’t know if I will try a different size or not. I ordered some nursing pajamas from Motherhood Maternity that are softer and more comfy.UPDATE:I just received a notice that my refund had been processed, and they only refunded half! I called and asked why, and they said the product was damaged. Um, I tried it on once, then put it right back in the packaging and sent it back. 1. It was not damaged 2. If it was damaged from trying it on once, then I would expect a full refund! After waiting on hold for a while, they informed me that they would give me my $45 back. The reason I’m posting this update is because this gown is not cheap by any stretch, and you might be better off buying it somewhere where returns are a little easier. I am constantly telling my husband how Amazon is so great–we even have a Prime membership. However, this experience has deterred me from buying any more clothing items here. Amazon could take some cues from the Gap family of brands or Zappos when it comes to returning clothes. I almost cried (maybe it’s the pregnancy hormones) when I received the notice that I was only getting half my money back. Had I known I would be charged $45 to try the gown on, I would have never bought it here. Granted, they DID give my money back after I called them, but I shouldn’t have had to call in the first place.

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
5BUY IT, LOVE IT, LIVE IN IT!!
By bellamama157
This is THE piece you need to have during pregnancy and beyond! The high quality Italian nylon/lycra fabric is incredible and feels smooth, cooling and supportive. It does not fade in the wash, retains its shape extremely well, and has not pilled or snagged. It stretches beautifully over the belly during your last trimester, and makes you look and feel beautiful and supported during those first few exhausting weeks postpartum. A great piece for your body while in transition! The cups are thoroughly supportive and mold beautifully around the breasts, giving a flattering and lovely appearance. They simply slide over when it is time to nurse…so helpful during those 3:00a.m. feedings! The ballet back gives a feminine and sexy appeal to the gown, and the above the knee length is perfect for year-round use. I wear this around the house with a little cardigan, ballet-flat slippers, and hoop earings and feel absolutely beautiful in it. Come bedtime, you are ready to slip into bed and nurse comfortably. My husband LOVES this gown on me as well and it has seen me through my third and fourth pregnancies. It has made my gift of nursing easier and more enjoyable and is worth EVERY PENNY as it is durable and beautifully crafted! Your cost per use will justify the price! As a note on size, the band size is consistent with my bra size, however I fit a cup size larger than normal during my last trimester and while nursing. I have tried other gowns and none of them compared when I tried this gown on. I didn’t want to take it off! Buy this TODAY…you will be SO glad that you did!

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.
5Great fabric, flattering fit, supportive…LOVE IT!
By Jennifer K.
I love this gown…it’s a bit pricey, but well worth it! The fabric and fit is great and it was really convenient to wear at home the first few months of nursing. The built-in bra is very supportive as well. Love the fit…in fact, I’m tempted to wear this as a “little black dress” after I’m done nursing.

See all 7 customer reviews…

If you want to buy Bella Materna Women’s Anytime Nursing Gown, Black, 38E/F, you can use the buttons below:

buy Bella Materna Women's Anytime Nursing Gown, Black, 38E/F

Leave a Reply

